USA Office

USA Office

2055 Sugarloaf Circle, Suite 125

Duluth, GA 30097

(877) 873-WOLF (9653)

770-931-6802

www.wolfvision.us

 

Salessales@wolfvision.us

Orders: orders@wolfvision.us

Support / Repair: support@wolfvision.us

WolfVision Inc.

AL, GA, MS, SC, TN

Michael Lisi

michael.lisi@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5695

 

 

CA (North), NV (North), AK, ID, MT, OR, WA

Rob Moss

rob.moss@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5699

 

 

CA (South), NV (South), AZ, NM, UT, HI

Paul Bogan

paul.bogan@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5696

 

 

CO, WY, NE, KS, MO, IA, OK, AR

Pablo Munguia

pablo.munguia@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5687

 

 

CT, DC, MA, ME, NC

Jason Dovel

jason.dovel@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5682

 

 

DE, MD, NJ, NY (without NY Metro), PA,  OH 

George Hahalis

george.hahalis@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5686

 

 

FL & National Judicial Market

Damian Biltres

damian.biltres@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5689

 

 

KY, IN, IL, MI, WI, MN, SD, ND

Bill Cook 

bill.cook@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5697

 

 

NY Metro, VT

Marta Scoppa

marta.scoppa@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5681

 

 

TX & LA

Steve Bogart

steve.bogart@wolfvision.us

(678) 680-5690

                                                                                                             

Muckle Sales Inc.

www.mucklesales.com

AK, ID, OR, MT

Dan Muckle

danmuckle@comcast.net

(503) 620-0444

 

 

WA

John Palmore

johnpalmore@comcast.net

(425) 391-3474

                                                                                                             

SECOM

www.secom.com

AL, MS, TN

Stephen Scheffer
stephen.scheffer@secom.com

(615) 512-7611

 

 

GA (except Augusta and Savannah)

Ed Wolffe

ed.wolffe@secom.com

(770) 455-0672

 

 

NC, SC, GA (Augusta and Savannah only)

Carl Yandle

carl.yandle@secom.com

(803) 765-1805

                                                                                                             

Shoreline Communications

www.shorelinecommunications.net

FL

Craig Brown

craig@shorelinecommunications.net

(904) 338-2453